Pendolino Group Business Process Improvement Webinar

Learn how to increase Employee Engagement with a new approach to Business Process Improvement

Discover a Blueprint for Managing Change and Increasing Organizational Performance!


Dianna Wilusz, The Pendolino Group

DIANNA WILUSZ, CEO of The Pendolino Group

Business Process Expert

Dianna is passionate about creating transformative experiences for business teams and the HR profession. She brings forward 25+ years of Human Resources and Operations Management experience from large and small companies at all stages of growth, as well as non-profits and higher education.

REGISTER FREE NOW!

June
19
  • 11am Pacific
  • 1 pm Central
  • 12pm Mountain
  • 2 pm Eastern

Topic for June 19: Process Improvement Tools and Techniques: Another must for the PI person at your organization! In this session, we chat about PI tools and techniques that are vital to successfully improving your processes.

THIS LIVE WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
CLICK HERE TO CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW

Take Your Knowledge of Business Process Improvement (BPI) to the Next Level! 

Learn how a new approach to BPI helps improve employee engagement.

  • Discover the optimal roles for individuals within process improvement and what a Process Improvement manager would contribute.
  • Learn how process improvement contributes directly to greater agility in your marketplace.
  • Explore the latest thought-leader perspectives on process improvement and process management.
  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session.


We’ll give you some actionable insights in our upcoming free webinar on a new approach to business process management.  

Our engaging 30-minute live SNAP webinars give you the opportunity to explore the latest thought-leader perspectives and to talk it out via Q&A that will empower you to create change. You inspire the urgency and excitement needed in your organization. The Pendolino Group is ready to motivate you to start planning.  

Each weekly session showcases a new Business Process Management or Business Process Improvement topic, best practices, useful tips & tricks, and a chance to glean insights from your peers.

Here's what people are saying...

“Wanted to thank you for the webinar. It was very helpful. I took copious notes and shared with my right hand planner at work. Thanks again!”

"Very Nice, love focus on end-to-end process rather than just functional efficiency !!"

"Good stuff"

"Great session today. I really liked your slide on the BPM lifecycle. I also liked your comment that this is a journey and building out a BPM does not happen overnight."